2019 Golf Tournaments

Official Tournaments from Malaysian Golf Association (MGA) Feb 5 – 8 Maybank Malaysian Open TPCKL May 5 – 8 Perlis Amateur Open (Men &a

Read More
selangor masters

Selangor Masters

Selangor Masters was inaugurated in 2008 and saw participation from Malaysian rising golfers such as Iain Steel, Danny Chia and Airil Rizman Zahari, a

Read More

Eurasian Cup 2014

Malaysia will be hosting the inaugural Eurasian Cup in 2014. As the name implies, it will be a golf competition which will involve teams from Europe a

Read More

Malaysian Amateur Open

Malaysian Amateur Open Golf Championship began in 1894 but was forced to stop for two consecutive years in 1917 until 1918 as well as in 1941 due to t

Read More